Home Syllabus Recruiters Section Job Announcement Form Internship Response Form Contact Us
Untitled Document

Placement Conveners

The campus placement process is conducted by the students under the guidance of the Head – T&P, NIT Raipur. Student Placement Conveners (final year students) with active support from the Placement Coordinators (pre-final year students) facilitate the campus recruitment procedure. Contacts of all the Placement Conveners are given below:-

Bio Medical Engineering
1. Md. Saaduddin Ahmed mdsaad002@gmail.com +918818802516
2. V. Samatha Reddy samathamunny9@gmail.com +917354832778
Bio Technology
1. Vinay Ku. Kurrey vinayk7735@gmail.com +917587705687
Chemical Engineering
1. Asvin S Kumar asvinskumar@gmail.com +919179795842
2. Divya Dirsipam divyadirsi94@gmail.com +918120916541
Civil Engineering
1. Adweyta Shambharkar adweytars@gmail.com +919584175685
2. Nikhilesh Singh Janghel nikhileshsingh11@gmail.com +918871098056
Computer Science & Engineering
1. Sourabh Jain sourabh.chabra@gmail.com +918109553309
2. V. Sai Sravya sravya1valiveru@gmail.com +919589107051
Electrical Engineering
1. Abhishek Joshi abhishek.joshi801@gmail.com +918103653166
2. Amita Goswami goswamiamita77@gmail.com +918878230814
3. Swapnesh Das swap.dash5@gmail.com +918602390890
Electronics & Telecommunication
1. Aditi Pawar adidevi.pawar2@gmail.com +919039190980
2. Parag Patidar paragpatidar95@gmail.com +919406096138
Information Technology
1. Aishwarya Shastry aishwaryashastry090695@gmail.com +917746039250
2. Devesh Krishnani dev.krish23@gmail.com +918085883364
Mechanical Engineering
1. Nilay Pandey nilaypandey27@gmail.com +917415517745
2. Shubham Tiwari shubham.tiwari2204@gmail.com +918349649171
Metallurgical Engineering
1. D. Siddhanth Rao siddhanthrao19@gmail.com +918516009600
2. Piyush Nakhate piyush.nakhate555@gmail.com +918349650379
Mining Engineering
1. Sameer Ranjan sameerranjan009@gmail.com +917587466585
2. Tripurana Rahul trahul21@gmail.com +917702962404
Master of Computer Applications
1. Pooja Singh pooja.singh.9322@gmail.com +917415397585
2. Saurav Pradhan pradhan.saurav133@gmail.com +917415145116
Untitled Document